Mill Creek Business Association
 Call us at: 206-335-9665
http://redemptionnorthwest.com/​A BIG THANK YOU TO OUR 
VIP SPONSORS
BathPlanet www.Bathplanet.com
Canyon Creek Church canyoncreekonline.com/

Elle Marie ellemariehairstudio.co
Frances Grace Salon www.FrancesGraceSalon.com
Mill Creek Masonic Lodge #243 www.millcreekmasons.org
Redemption Church www.redemptionnorthwest.com/
SIS Global Group www.sisglobal.com
Vida Integrated Health thinkvida.com
Worldmark by Wyndham www.worldmarkbywyndham.com



A BIG THANK YOU TO OUR 
FRIENDS OF THE FESTIVAL
Angel of the Winds Casino Hotel www.angelofthewinds.com
AR Workshop Mill Creek www.millcreek@arworkshop.com
Bathfitter www.bathfitternw.co​
Bel-Red Energy Solutions www.belred.com/
Bothell Gymnastics Club www.bothellgymnasticsclub.com
Champion Windows www.getchampion.com
Community Health Acupuncture & Wellness Center www.acupuncture.tip
Dentists of Mill Creek www.smilegeneration.com
Duraton www.duratongear.com
Edward Jones www.edwardjones.co​m
Evergreen Autoworks www.evergreenautoworks.com
Expedia Cruise Ship Centers, Mill Creek www.cruiseshipcenters.com/millcreek
Flourish Family Medicine www.flourishfamilymedicine.com
Frontier Communications Frontier.com
Glam Nails by Color Street www.mycolorstreet.com/GetGlammed
Granite Transformations www.granitetransformations.com
Guild Mortgage Company branches.guildmortgage.com/wa/mill-creek
Gutter Helmet www.harryhelmet.com
Home Run Solutions www.homerunsolutions.net
IRG Physical Therapy www.irgpt.com
Leaf Filter www.leaffilter.com
Little Pearls Kids Dentistry and Orthodontics www.littlepearlswa.com/seattle/
Luxury Bath Seattle www.luxurybath.com
Mill Creek Chiropractic www.millcreekchiropractic.com
Mill Creek Family YMCA www.ymca-snoco.org/millcreek
Mill Creek Float www.millcreekfloat.com
Mill Creek Foot and Ankle Clinic www.millcreekfootandankle.com
Planet Chiropractic www.MyMillCreekChiro.com
Quail Park of Lynnwood www.quailparkoflynnwood.com
SeneGence/Lip Sense beautybynazee@gmail.com
Small World Montessori www.smallworldmontessori.com
Smith Brothers Farm smithbrothersfarms.com 
Snohomish Aquatic Center www.sno.wednet.edu/Domain/24
Stellar Kids Dentistry stellarkids.com
Stringer Chiropractic and Massage www.stingerchiro.com
Tupperware with Crystal crystalfrye.my.tupperware.com
Western Pacific Insurance www.westernpacig.com
Westphal Insurance (Farmers Insurance) jwestphal@farmersagent.com
Windemere Real Estate Mill Creek www.mill-creek.windermere.com/agents/angela-harris
White Tiger Martial Arts www.white-tiger-ma.com




Home2018 PartnersMain Stage 2018Community StagePet Plaza ArenaFestival MapContact Us
Hours, Directions, Parking

Click on any of the logos below to link directly with our generous sponsors!